4345 Lincoln Road Hattiesburg, MS 39402 844-647-0363

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Hattiesburg, MS

Lincoln Road Autoplex
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
I am very happy with the customer service that I got from Lincoln Road Auto!!! Mr. David and Mr. Nate were very helpful. They made the buying process stress free and I will definitely be a returning customer in the future.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Great experience here! The staff was very professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
We are very satisfied customers, my daughter and I ironically bought our first car from the same place about 30 years separated our purchases, the experience was VERY comfortable, professional,and lightning fast both times also had some good laughs in the process, we HIGHLY recommend you guys Rock!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
Go see the short round man, with the big square deals. Very nice costumer service. Did everything he could to help us get the vehicle we wanted.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
May 21, 2022,
My husband and I were absolutely pleased with the service we received along with our new purchase. Mr. David was our salesman and he was so professional and overall a kind spirit man. Often when trying to purchase a new vehicle the salesperson think about one thing and one thing only themselves and how much their making off your sale. Not Mr.David he had us the customers in mind and it was about seeing us walk away happy with our vehicle of choice and that meant so much to my husband and I. Thanks again Mr.David for helping us get into what we really wanted. I would highly recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
May 2, 2022,
I came Saturday and absolutely pleased with the service and my new purchase. I would highly recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
I was truely Blessed with my new vehicle at Lincoln Road Autoplex. I was treated like family with love from the two salesmen (David Moore & Nate Rolison )
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
Really nice folks. Helped a lot.
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
Was a great experience and they really worked hard to help me get a nice vehicle. 👍
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Nate, the owner is a great guy and someone I would recommend you buy a car from, very nice inventory and great deals.
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Nov 19, 2021,
Wonderful customer service!!! Good quality vehicles!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Oct 21, 2021,
Great salesman and really great service!!! I couldn't ask for better service and I love my car!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Oct 20, 2021,
Cars ok but not prices
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Sep 29, 2021,
We have done business with them for years, it was always a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend them for your next vehicle, you will not be disappointed
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Jul 28, 2021,
Great people and will definitely try to buy from them again in the future!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
This is my 3rd purchase with Lincoln Road Autoplex and I couldn’t be more pleased! I got such a great deal and David was so helpful!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Jun 23, 2021,
So happy I got just what I needed!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Jun 15, 2021,
Very friendly and straight forward guys... Enjoyed doing business with these fellas. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a ride..
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
May 25, 2021,
Very friendly and down to earth people here! If you are considering a preowned vehicle this is the place. No hassle and the owners have a lot of experience in the business so they help you quickly. My daughter is so proud of her SUV she just purchased from Lincoln Road Autoplex!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
May 18, 2021,
This place is amazing!! 🥰😍 can not day enough about them! Everyone should come do business with them
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
May 10, 2021,
First time buying there, but I will definitely return and recommend them. Super friendly and helpful; but most important - not too pushy.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Apr 24, 2021,
Great Experience, second vehicle purchased from them and they make sure you leave with a great vehicle and you’re happy!! Very professional and fast!!
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Apr 14, 2021,
The staff at Lincoln Road Autoplex are great people. I came in to purchase a CR-V recently. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about their inventory. The purchasing process was quick and painless and I recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to use these guys.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Apr 4, 2021,
Very friendly environment. I was in and out of there in no time. I left with the car I wanted.
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 17, 2021,
This was our third time buying a vehicle at Lincoln Road Autoplex. They are the best ever. They helped us in every way. We have loved our experience with them. The sales man was awesome. We will always shop with them.
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
Mar 14, 2021,
Well, as returning second time customers, Nate and David never disappoints my husband and myself. Nate will work his "magic" and have you riding in style. Aside from an excellent selection of vehicles, they are fair down to earth people who will go above and beyond the call of duty. My husband and I are elated we cam back to Lincoln Road Autoplex again. Thanks Nate and David 🖤
Google Maps
Lincoln Road Autoplex Lincoln Road Autoplex
601-336-5242 $$$
★★★★★
145 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us